Posted in Uncategorized

Hello world!

My friend at Canadiantravelbugs [http://canadiantravelbugs.wordpress.com/ ]  suggested that I try my hand at Blogging. When I tried to decided a theme or even a name for this blog I realized that I didn’t have “a thing”. My likes and interests are a variety of things, that may be related but occasionally have nothing to do with anything else I like and do.

So here I am with a patchwork of what caught my eye, my imagination or my interest. Stuff.  I think it will be a bit of this and a touch of that all pulled together or tossed randomly about….a Patchwork of Ponderings.

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... MY BLOGS: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

One thought on “Hello world!

Kindly share your ponderings!

