Posted in Photo challenge, Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Plants

Image

I’ve been inspired by my friend at CanadianTravelBugs to share some of my photos / participate in some of the weekly photo challenges. Thanks to Because We Are Poets /Bastet’s Pixelventures …  I’ve found my first inspiration!

My family and my sister’s family visit  Allegheny State Park every spring. The park is amazing!  I spend hours taking photos of the plants and if I’m lucky one of the many residents (animals) of the park.

Image

Our visit to the rustic cabins in Allegany is the rest between busy seasons with the kids. Being out where I can photograph these beautiful plants is my escape. Where is your escape?

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Plants

Kindly share your ponderings!

