Posted in Crochet, Photo challenge, Weekly Photo Challenge

Bastet’s Pixelventures: Hobbies

Bastet has invited us to share our hobbies.  http://wedrinkbecausewerepoets.com/2013/09/10/pixelventures-photo-finish-11-september-2013/   or  http://bastet1952.wordpress.com/2013/09/11/bastets-pixelventures-september-10-2013/

My hobby of crocheting started when my grandmother taught me as a little girl. I picked it up again after university to fill the time since I had a lot that I used to use for studying.

I also love to take photos. Mostly photos of nature. As I look through my photos I see that green is a reoccurring theme. The various shades and textures of green soothe and call to me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please share your hobby!

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

3 thoughts on “Bastet’s Pixelventures: Hobbies

Kindly share your ponderings!

