Posted in Photo challenge, Weekly Photo Challenge

Travel Theme: Delicate

Where’s My Backpack photo challenge this week is Delicate.

Pop on over to Ailsa’s blog to find out how to join this challenge!!

Both of these photos were taken at the Toronto Zoo in Ontario, Canada.

I think this one is a delicate moth drinking nectar….if someone knows what kind (or if it’s a butterfly..) please share!

Butterfly

And this is one of the most peaceful places in the Zoo. The jelly fish tank. I could spend a long time just watching them float / swim ..the motion is so delicate.

Jelly Fish

My family and I will have to visit our local Zoo soon. They have some panda’s visiting! I loving watching how delicate they are while eating their bamboo.

http://www.torontozoo.com/pandas/

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

3 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Delicate

  1. I have finally discovered WHY your posts no longer show up in my reader. For some reason my blog has ‘unfollowed’ you! ARG What frustration!!! I didn’t unfollow, so how does this happen? 😦
    Anyway glad my internet connection was so slow today I happened to notice the little +follow instead of the the check and following.

    Like

Kindly share your ponderings!

