Posted in Me ..a little geeky ;), Monday Musings, pondering, rebloged, Scope for the Imagination

Monday Musings / Share your World.

Last week I pondered how much is ‘too much’ when bloging or using social media.  This Monday when i saw Cee’s post, a light went on. So, I thought I’d join in and share…. a little.

Share Your World – 2014 Week 4
In this post you’ll find how to participate and these questions:.

  1. Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending with quiet time alone?
  2.  What is the most number of blankets you’ve ever had on your bed?
  3.  You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met. Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?
  4. Do you like talking to people on the phone? Or do you prefer voice mail or email?

 ~~~

1. I recharge by spending time alone.  Give me a cuppa and a book any day! A quiet hour or three feels like slipping into a warm bubble bath… it soothes my senses.quiet moment

2. LOL I’m not sure. I often have two but end up cuddling one because my hubby steals my body pillow. I remember a cartoon many years ago,  I think it was For Better or Worse by Lynn Johnson. One of the characters referred to her bed as her island. I often thought of my bed/ bedroom as an island ..a place to be away.

3. Would I go by myself?  ..Humm until recently I’d say definitely no. I wouldn’t have even considered it. Yet now I think  I may go…for a little while depending on who invited me.

4. I hate talking to people on the phone. I’m always second guessing what I’m saying.

I wanted to find some word/photos to add to this post… I found this post.

23 Signs You’re Secretly An Introvert

The Huffington Post  |  By Posted: 08/20/2013 8:36 am EDT  |  Updated: 09/23/2013 12:31 pm EDT

16. You have a constant running inner monologue.

o-BUSINESS-SOCIAL-MEDIA-570

I invite you to share your answers or Monday Musings.  Pop over to Cee’s blog (link above) and read her post.   Here’s a cup of tea to sip while you ponder (_);

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... MY BLOGS: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

4 thoughts on “Monday Musings / Share your World.

Kindly share your ponderings!

