Posted in pondering, Seasons

Spontaneous…

The prompt today is spontaneous, by this I mean go out for a walk and just snap a few photos and choose the best. Use the apps we practiced with week before last and show us the results!
http://wedrinkbecausewerepoets.com/2014/07/07/pixelventures-july-8-2014/

I didn’t really ‘feel’ any of the photos from my walks this past week. While waiting for my son, who was umpire at a baseball game, I was snapping photos of the clouds.

I’ve been “collecting” cloud photos for a summer ‘project’. I’m not sure what I’m going to do with them all but …the clouds have been fascinating this summer.

Anyways.. back to today. The moon showing up to watch the game surprised me a wee bit so, volia! My spontaneous photo.

 

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

3 thoughts on “Spontaneous…

Kindly share your ponderings!

