Posted in Crochet, Family, Me ..a little geeky ;), Photo challenge, pondering, Weekly Photo Challenge, Word a Week

A word a week challenge ~ Create

From yarn and a hook I create…

 

Since I was a young girl in my Grandma’s living room, I’ve enjoyed creating; crocheting things.  Sometimes, even now I can almost smell the coal fire and hear her voice as I crochet.

Please take a moment or three to visit others visions of create.

http://suellewellyn2011.wordpress.com/2014/08/08/a-word-a-week-photograph-challenge-create/

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

7 thoughts on “A word a week challenge ~ Create

      1. Oh xie xie 🙂 The moose in his is very Canadian.
        On a side note… a little laugh. A fellow at work and his wife just had a baby. I kept forgetting to bring the gift I had. I told him I had it and got it in Canada. His reply…. Is it a moose?

        Liked by 1 person

Kindly share your ponderings!

