Posted in Canada, Me ..a little geeky ;), Nature, Phonegraphy, Photo challenge, pondering

Travel Theme: Autumn / Phoneography: Nature

I love having a phone with a camera! It allows me to catch a patchwork of beautiful autumn days like these.  Fall is one of my absolute favourite things that I get to have living in Canada.

“I’m so glad I live in a world where there are Octobers.”

― L.M. Montgomery, Anne of Green Gables

taken with my Nokia Lumia 920

Travel theme: Autumn

https://lensandpensbysally.wordpress.com/2014/11/03/phoneography-and-non-slr-photo-challenge-nature-and-more-afternoon-refractions/

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

15 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Autumn / Phoneography: Nature

Kindly share your ponderings!

