Posted in Grateful for

Grateful for the kindness of friends.

As I was enjoying Colline’s Blog I found myself happy to take up the invitation to post what I’m grateful for this week. I am so fortunate that I’m having a hard time picking one.

This week I’m grateful for my work friends. My hip/back was acting up and they have been wonderful. At every turn someone was helping me with my tasks or switching tasks with me so that I would be more comfortable. I’m so grateful for their kindness.

It’s really incredible working at a job where we describe each other as work-friends not co-workers.

Let us be grateful to people who make us happy, they are the crocus2charming gardeners who make our souls blossom.

Marcel Proust

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

Kindly share your ponderings!

