Posted in Grateful for

Grateful for being a Mom

Oh my goodness! Where do I start? I am so grateful that I get to be Mom to two smart, caring, responsible, beautiful children!

I remember spending hours just staring at them when they were newborns and I am still Make mistakes. Quote seen on Random Acts of Kindness FB pagespending time watching them. They are amazing people who make me feel like I want to do better. That delicate balance between doing ‘enough’ for them and standing back letting them make the mistakes.

I’m grateful that I get to see them learn and grow. Even when I get caught off guard by my baby bending down to hug me!

I love being their Mom.

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

Kindly share your ponderings!

