Posted in Phonegraphy

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge ~ Macro ~ Raindrop

I wasn’t happy with any of the photos I took yesterday. I had all but given up on finding one that I liked for this weeks challenge.

Then today as I came home it stopped raining. My happy plants glittered with the last of the raindrops. And voila ! I found a photo.

WP_20150609_13_42_49_Pro

Then I noticed the one drop … so I cropped the photo.

WP_20150609_13_42_49_Pro - Copy

(edit) The Corkscrew plants is fascinating! I’m sure I’ll have more photos of it in future.

Kindly visit Lens and Pens by Sally for more macro photos and challenge details.

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

5 thoughts on “Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge ~ Macro ~ Raindrop

Kindly share your ponderings!

