Posted in Grateful for

Grateful for .. time

This week is an end and beginning.  I’ll no longer be an “elementary school Mom” . I moving on to having two in high school.  A few months ago I lost a job and now see how fortunate the timing was.

I was given this extra time to be with my youngest. I got to spend more time with him before his life gets that ‘high school’ kind of busy. Going to his games, watching t.v. with him. Just hanging out and talking.

I’m grateful for time.

What are you grateful for this week?

http://collinesblog.com/ Processed with Rookie
http://collinesblog.com/
Processed with Rookie
Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

5 thoughts on “Grateful for .. time

Kindly share your ponderings!

