Posted in Canada, Phonegraphy, Tourist in my own Town / Province

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Processing ~ NF Incline Railway

With Canada Day this Wednesday I’m feeling patriotic. So I picked one of my photos with our flag in it. This photo is taken at the ‘Falls Incline’. It’s one of the transportation modes from the hotels down to the Victoria Park area..right across from the water falls.

This first photo is not my original for the processed ones below.  😦  I accidentally saved vs save as copy after the second effect. It’s very similar and I wanted to give you an idea of the original colours / textures.

Incline Railway

 

My processed photos were done with Lumia Creative Studio ~ Colour Pop / PicSketch effect #26. Both apps on my Nokia Lumia 920  {Windows phone}.

Kindly visit Lens and Pens by Sally for more creative photos and to find out how to join this challenge.

 

 

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

6 thoughts on “Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Processing ~ NF Incline Railway

      1. Me too…. she should be fine. I am just worried since we sold the air purifier (we haven’t had one for a week) it makes her eye water and nose stuffy. That made her really sick one time where she couldn’t breathe. So far so good though. I am feeling the crunch since still so much to do before we leave! Since April I have been so busy with no spare time I am re leaved we asked for extra time to stay to pack and get ourselves sorted.

        Liked by 1 person

Kindly share your ponderings!

