Posted in Nature, Phonegraphy

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge ~ Pink Sky

WP_20150724_20_59_04_ProTaken just a moment or two apart I was pleased with these two photos. I had my other camera with me but I couldn’t seem to get it to capture the pink sunset reflecting on the lake. 🙂 It was a beautiful night watching my daughter take photos and listening to the waves.

WP_20150724_20_59_14_Pro

Photos taken with my Nokia Lumia 920 (Lumia camera app)

Kindly visit Lens and Pens by Sally for more photos and information about this weekly challenge.

 

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... My blogs: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

7 thoughts on “Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge ~ Pink Sky

Kindly share your ponderings!

