Posted in Phonegraphy, Tourist in my own Town / Province

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: B & W ~ Looking Up

A few weeks ago we were in Toronto at a fair featuring the universities in Ontario. It was a beautiful day to walk through the city. Warm and bright.

WP_20150927_15_12_01_Pro

I took this photo of the CN Tower just as we came out of the Convention Centre.

In the original photo every but the sky was black/grey and white.

I used PhotoScape’s grey scale tool to modify the photo.

This may be the last photo I share from my Nokia Lumia 920. While I love the phone it was acting up and there are few apps for it. 😦

Kindly visit Lens and Pens by Sally to see more black and white ‘mobile’ photos.

~ ~ ~

My Twitter feed has my ‘someday’ black and white photo!  In a few months when the panda twins are big enough I want to visit and photograph them! They can be a Week 3 / Black and White photo subject!! ❤

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

7 thoughts on “Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: B & W ~ Looking Up

Kindly share your ponderings!

