Posted in Phonegraphy, Tourist in my own Town / Province

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: City Street

Opps I have NO idea where Monday went. And then Tuesday was full. So here we are at Wednesday and I am posting for the Monday weekly challenge.

I don’t yet have any photos from my new phone that I want to share. So I’m going back to our day in Toronto. We decided that we didn’t want to cram on to the GO Train full of fellow happy Blue Jays fans.  So we waited for the next train. It was a beautiful day. To fill our time we walked around the streets near Union Station.

Along the busy side walks we found some self serve bicycle rentals.

WP_20150927_17_17_35_Pro

 

To view some more challengers choice photos kindly visit Lens & Pens by Sally.

 

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... My blogs: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

5 thoughts on “Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: City Street

Kindly share your ponderings!

