Posted in Grateful for

Grateful for mail.

This week my highlight came in the mail. It came in the “old fashion” mail. While I obviously appreciate electronic communication there’s just not that unexpected joy of finding ‘it’ in your mailbox.

The travel documents for our surprise trip arrived. It’s exciting to hold a piece of that trip. I feel like I’m holding the key to some magic.

I’m not quite ready to blog about why this is so magical. I’m still rolling that post around in my head.  I hope that you find a little bit of magic this week.

 

Kindly stop by Colline’s Blog  to see what put a smile on her face last week.

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... My blogs: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

2 thoughts on “Grateful for mail.

Kindly share your ponderings!

