Posted in Photo challenge, Scope for the Imagination, Weekly Photo Challenge

Travel Theme: Inspiration

What inspires my photographs? Usually nature catches my eye but often I can’t tell you want the little spark was that made me stop and look through my lens. As with many explanations in my blog posts.. it’s anything that gives “scope for the imagination”.

As I wondered through my photos today I see that I’ve been inspired to look up.  🙂 Look up that’s where you’ll find the clouds and sun and stars, rainbows and blue skies.

NF water tower

in the branchs

CN Tower

at UofG

 

 

What inspired others this week? Kindly visit Where’s My Backpack to see.

 

 

 

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

Kindly share your ponderings!

