Posted in Grateful for, Nature, Phonegraphy, Scope for the Imagination

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge ~ Head in the Clouds

I chose this photo for my last in 2015 because it’s ending on a high note.

I am fascinated with clouds. So when I had the window seat during a recent flight I was ecstatic. I could take photos of the clouds from the other side. Instead of looking up I could gaze down on them and take photos!!

I suppose the photo of the clouds would be more ‘effective’ if I cropped off the portion of the planes wing but I want to highlight that I’m in a plane. 🙂

20151212_171251

Kindly visit Lens and Pens by Sally for more ‘Challengers Choice’ phoneography.

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

6 thoughts on “Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge ~ Head in the Clouds

Kindly share your ponderings!

