Posted in Grateful for

Grateful for…2015

I’m so happy to have found Colline’s Gratitude Project. She has invited us to share each week what we are grateful for that week. I’ve missed posting here and there but I do take time to think about it each week. I know that this has “added to my bucket”.  Thank you.

This is one of my favourite TED Talks.

Today I’m sharing some random photos from my “grateful for” posts.

While these posts are shared, they are mostly just for me. But I invite you to peek at them and share what you are grateful for. On my page ..scroll down. Once you click on the Grateful photo you’ll see my posts. I hope to see your ‘grateful’ posts. Kindly visit Colline’s Blog also.

May 2016 bring a grateful and joyful world.

STOP, LOOK, GO

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

Kindly share your ponderings!

