Posted in pondering

Only two years behind

Just had to share my yarn happiness here too!

Crochet Stitches and Butterfly Kisses

I’ve been wanting to make this blanket that I saw at Attic 24’s blog for about two years now!  I had thought about it first in 2014.  However this, that and other projects came up and I didn’t make it. Today while shopping with my sister and Aunt we just happened to go into the craft store when there was a yarn sale.  LOL This wouldn’t be the first time that a yarn sale got me in trouble!

My hubby, while understanding that I rarely make something for myself did find it necessary to mention the rest of my yarn. Not understanding that I didn’t have the right colours!

But back to the yarn sale… I wasn’t planning on purchasing yarn today but well… it was on sale and I don’t have any other projects to do.  I didn’t have my list of colours that I had planned to…

View original post 89 more words

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... My blogs: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

Kindly share your ponderings!

