Posted in Phonegraphy, photography, pondering, Seasons

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Challengers Choice/ Editing

A while ago my daughter and I saw a photo of a frozen bubble. Then a few weeks ago when it was really cold we thought we’d experiment. The bubbles didn’t freeze but they did make for interesting photos.

We had to snap the photos quickly because the bubbles didn’t last long on the snow. I used the rapid shot feature on my Samsung Galaxy 3.  I was pleased to capture the bubbles at various stages. I love the smoky look just before they pop.

Enthusiasm just creates bubbles; it doesn’t keep them from popping. Adora Svitak

 

EDIT: I just realized that I’m a week behind. Being under the weather threw me off.  This effect is called “magic pen” for this weeks challenge of editing and processing.

2016-02-29 11.41.52

Kindly visit Lens and Pens by Sally for more Challengers Choice

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... My blogs: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

9 thoughts on “Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Challengers Choice/ Editing

Kindly share your ponderings!

