Posted in garden, Grateful for, Seasons

Grateful for photos

It’s been a rough few weeks. I’ve been sick for most of it and I have the sore ribs from coughing to show for it! I’m at the point where I’m tired of winter and I’m looking forward to spring. I’m missing the green grass and new buds on the trees!
I’m grateful for photos from last spring to cheer me on.

“Spring passes and one remembers one’s innocence.
Summer passes and one remembers one’s exuberance.
Autumn passes and one remembers one’s reverence.
Winter passes and one remembers one’s perseverance.”
― Yoko Ono

What are you grateful for this week?  Colline is grateful for… Kindly pop over to her blog to find out what!

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... MY BLOGS: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

7 thoughts on “Grateful for photos

Kindly share your ponderings!

