Posted in garden, Phonegraphy

Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge ~ Where the bees go

20160703_162545

Bee to the blossom, moth to the flame; Each to his passion; what’s in a name? ~ Helen Hunt Jackson

20160703_162359

just opened petals (1)I took these photos with my Samsung Galaxy 3. I always keep it in my pocket when I go out to water my garden. I never know when one of the blooms will call to be photographed!

 

Kindly visit Lens & Pens by Sally for more maco -phoneography 😉  What did you capture with your phone’s camera?

 

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

3 thoughts on “Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge ~ Where the bees go

Kindly share your ponderings!

