Posted in Canada, Celebrations, Phonegraphy, photography, pondering, Scope for the Imagination

Challenges Choice ~ POP ~ Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge

2016-07-17 09.04.00

Pop Art looks out into the world. It doesn’t look like a painting of something, it looks like the thing itself.~ Roy Lichtenstein

Canada Day fireworks taken with my Samsung Gallaxy S3. I used the pop art effect in my photo editor to have fun with the photo 😉

“Art is what you can get away with.”
― Andy Warhol

To enjoy more phoneography and to find some inspiring words… kindly visit Lens and Pens by Sally. 

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

7 thoughts on “Challenges Choice ~ POP ~ Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge

    1. Thank you. I must say, Pop Art is a style I like when the mood strikes me. Some styles and pieces I always enjoy but pop art.. A wonderful example of how art and emotions mix.

      Like

Kindly share your ponderings!

