Posted in Me ..a little geeky ;), pondering, Weekly Photo Challenge

WP Photo Challenge: New Horizon

Looking ahead to 2017… I’m not anticipating any major changes but life is definitely unpredictable !  As for my wee little blog I’ll have to put some more thought into what I want to happen with my blog. Lately I haven’t taken many photos and I do want to get back to that.

Perhaps it’s not so much changing my blog as rejuvenating it. More photos…more photo challenges… more thought into the photos I take.

I’ll have to wait and see what 2017 brings. For now what’s on the horizon isn’t very clear.

20161117_084213

Never have I found the limits of the photographic potential. Every horizon, upon being reached, reveals another beckoning in the distance. Always, I am on the threshold. ~ W. Eugene Smith

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

One thought on “WP Photo Challenge: New Horizon

Kindly share your ponderings!

