Posted in Grateful for, Scope for the Imagination

Grateful for finished project.

Crochet wise, I’ve been in a creative / motivation slump for a few months. It took me 20170110_093311forever to finish the main part of this baby blanket. Then I had to pick an edge and it all came to a screeching halt. I didn’t like any edging pattern that I found. Nothing looked “right”. So I put it aside over the holidays. When I picked it up last week I just knew how I wanted to finish this blanket. I’ll post a bit more (and more photos) soon on my crochet blog {Crochet Stitches and Butterfly Kisses}.

Today I’m grateful for the soft and finished project !

Colline was grateful for her winter break.  What are you grateful for this week?

 

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

3 thoughts on “Grateful for finished project.

Kindly share your ponderings!

