Posted in Grateful for, pondering

Grateful for hot tea ..all day

I’m so happy with an impulse purchase I made while Christmas shopping last year. A set of 4 travel cups was on sale for a ridiculously low price. We all have travel mugs but wow it was a good deal.

grateful-for-hot-teaI had always purchased the ‘cheaper’ travel mugs before and now I know the difference. My tea was still hot 5 hours after I made (and forgot about) it.  I was so excited. I felt like I had found money in the pockets of last winter’s coat!

I’m grateful for the unexpected hot tea.

 

What are you grateful for this week?

gratitude

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... MY BLOGS: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

2 thoughts on “Grateful for hot tea ..all day

  1. A couple of years ago I treated myself to a tea thermos from David’s tea – and I have never regretted it. It keeps my tea hot and has survived the many times that I have dropped it on the floor 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Kindly share your ponderings!

