Posted in pondering

Grateful for music

Part of my on-going ‘New Year’s Resolution’ is to organize me more. These past few weeks I’ve been working on establishing a walking routine. It needs to be part of my weekly patterns.

I downloaded a few songs that I like and found my earbuds. I found that like drinking from your favourite mug, using personalized earbuds, made my walk more “my” walk.

little-thingsI’m grateful for my pretty new crocheted wire covers. I used embroidery thread and took 20 minutes to add a bit of pop to my toons.

 

What are you grateful for this week?  Did you take a moment to blog about if? Let me know I’d love to share positive vibes:)

Kindly pop over to Colline’s Blog to see what she was grateful for.

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... My blogs: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

5 thoughts on “Grateful for music

    1. My current favourites: Can’t Stop this Feeling by Justin Timberlake, Shut Up and Dance with me by Walk the Moon, ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ Queen, Hooked on a Feeling, Blue Swede and Sweet Caroline by Neil Diamond. 😉
      What are you listening to?

      Liked by 1 person

Kindly share your ponderings!

