Posted in pondering, Weekend Coffee Share

#WeekendCoffeeShare ~ Blustery Week

Welcome! If we were having coffee we’d be enjoying the sunshine from inside today. You know it’s been a strange winter for us when you’re surprised to see that white stuff covering the ground.

370b0ce89f5cf05b6b740e835f4a6221_wind-blowing-animated-gif-wind-wind-clipart-gif_400-377The most unsettling weather this week was the wind storm. Looking back I surprised they let us go out of that afternoon break (at the school). We were all being pushed around and it was so loud that you had to yell to talk to the person beside you. That kind of loud where you come back inside, chat with someone then realize you’re still yelling. ooops

But the ‘I need to get away’ feeling was there all week. As an introvert, I plan regular breaks. The small breaks are fine but I so look forward to the longer breaks. These are times that I can fully recharge; not just top up my battery. I’m so happy that March Break is here!

Oh dear! I’m sorry. What can I pour you to drink? I’m just sipping water right now.

I do enjoy these #WeekendCoffeeShares it’s a wonderful way to hear about your world while I step back from mine for a minute.

Here on Patchwork, I’ve been working behind the scenes to make posting more organized.237728 {hehehe It’s March and I’m still continuing on 2017s Resolutions!} I’ve been deciding what challenges that I want to continue participating in. What posts of my own do I want to do weekly or monthly?  Thinking about how or if, I want to interlink my blogs. I guess it’s sort of Spring Cleaning time.

Do you do a spring clean at your blog? I look forward to popping over to visit. Have a wonderful week.

We Spring Forward…Do you?

changesmokealarm

Thank you to Nerd in the Brain for hosting #WeekendCoffeeShare Kindly pop over to find out more about this weekly chat.

 

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... MY BLOGS: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

One thought on “#WeekendCoffeeShare ~ Blustery Week

Kindly share your ponderings!

