Posted in garden, Grateful for, pondering

Grateful for pops of colour.

My garden is little and unorganized but I love it. Especially in Spring. Almost daily new little pops of colour arrive.

20170401_165709

The colour is so welcome with the surrounding browns drained of their richness. I’m so grateful for the smiles the flowers bring me as I leave and return home.


What have you been grateful for this week?

Colline recently has been grateful for results.

Just Breathe and Be Thankful is showing how feet have brought smiles and gratitude.

Last week my ‘grateful for..’ post was part of my new Patchwork of Hygge. Each month I will be journalling about what has been a hygge moment and why I’m grateful for it.

Have a wonderful week. Enjoy the little things!

Logo_1489978546491

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt <3 crochet, Doctor Who, WoW, Disney, reading, photography, working with kids, camping, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, chocolate, fall..... My blogs: Patchwork Ponderings / Crochet Stitches & Butterfly Kisses / Just Breathe and Be Grateful

3 thoughts on “Grateful for pops of colour.

  1. Another great photo! I love Bearded Irises!! 🙂 I’m grateful for the weather forecast temperatures that are over 50 degrees Fahrenheit for the next 10 days – finally starting to look like Spring here! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Kindly share your ponderings!

