Posted in Nature, Phonegraphy, Seasons

Throwback Thursday~So soft pussywillows .. Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge B&W

I was out investigating my garden, looking down at the new green sprouts of my daffodils when I ran into this branch. So it literally ‘hit me’ that I needed to take a photo of these beautiful pussy-willows. 😉

2016-03-21 16.49.19

It was one of those March days when the sun shines hot and the wind blows cold: when it is summer in the light, and winter in the shade. ~Charles Dickens, Great Expectations

 

I love spring anywhere, but if I could choose I would always greet it in a garden. ~Ruth Stout

 

Kindly visit Lens and Pens by Sally to see more beautiful black and white photos.

Author:

Canadian, Mom, Wife, Sister, Aunt

5 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday~So soft pussywillows .. Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge B&W

Kindly share your ponderings!

